MEMBERS
Total members found: 11  showing 10 at at time.

Associate member
Paul Larie
Cannon Equipment
plarie@cannonequipment.com
26 Hemlock St,
Londonderry, NH, 03053
603-432-5999

In Memoriam - Honorary member
Robert LaPointe
*NEACE Honorary Member
No email address given
763 Montgomery St,
Manchester, NH, 03102

Primary member
Jim Carey
Valley News
jcarey@vnews.com
24 Interchange Dr,
W. Lebanon, NH, 03784
603-298-8711

Primary member
David Jordan
Telegraph
djordan@nashuatelehraph.com
17 Executive Dr.,
Hudson, NH, 03051
603-594-6435

Primary member
David Sangiorgio
Concord Monitor
dsangiorgio@cmonitor.com
1 Monitor Dr, PO Box 1177
Concord, NH, 03301
603-224-5301 x382

Primary member
John Whalen
Union Leader
jwhalen@theunionleader.com
100 William Loeb Dr,
Manchester, NH, 03109
603-668-6435

Secondary member
John Basham
Portsmouth Herald
jbasham@seacoastonline.com
111 New Hampshire Ave,
Portsmouth, NH, 03801
603-570-2182

Secondary member
Cheryl Fellows
Concord Monitor
cfellows@cmonitor.com
One Monitor Dr, PO Box 1177
Concord, NH, 03301
603-224-5301 ext 381

Secondary member
David Jordan
Telegraph
djordan@nashuatelegraph.com
17 Executive Dr.,
Hudson, NH, 03051
603-594-6435

Secondary member
Rose St. Hilaire
Portsmouth Herald
rsthilaire@seacoastonline.com
111 New Hampshire Ave,
Portsmouth, NH, 03801
603-570-2176

    Next 1 >> of 11 members

$50 OFF Conference Registration!

NEW MEMBERSHIP REFERRAL PROGRAM

Any active NEACE member who refers a non-member to the NEACE organization that results in a new, paid membership will receive a $50.00 conference registration credit. The credit may be used for either the fall or spring conference and must be used within one year of the new member's paid membership.

The Buyer's Guide 2016

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.