MEMBERS
Total members found: 10  showing 10 at at time.

Primary member
Brian Ahern
Keene Sentinal
bahern@keenesentinel.com
60 West Street,
Keene, NH, 03431
603-352-1234

Primary member
Paul Briand
Broad Cove Media, LLC
pbriand@broadcovemedia.com
41 cedar Point Rd,
Durham, NH, 03824
603-770-7219

Primary member
Kelvin Parker
Keene Sentinal
kparker@keenesentinel.com
60 West Street,
Keene, NH, 03431
603-352-1234

primary member
Shawn Paulus
Telegraph
spaulus@nashuatelegragh.com
110 Main St. Suite #1,
Nashua, NH, 03060
603-594-1275

Primary member
Dave Sangiorgio
Concord Monitor
dsangiorgio@cmonitor.com
1 Monitor Dr, PO Box 1177
Concord, NH, 03301
603-224-5301 x233

Primary member
Louis Trahan
Union Leader
ltrahan@unionleader.com
100 William Loeb Dr,
Manchester, NH, 03109
603-668-4321 x552

Secondary member
John Basham
Portsmouth Herald
jbasham@seacoastonline.com
111 New Hampshire Ave,
Portsmouth, NH, 03801
603-570-2182

Secondary member
Carol Dubuque
Concord Monitor
cdubuque@cmonitor.com
One Monitor Drive, PO Box 1177
Concord, NH, 03301
603-369-3381

Secondary member
Rose St. Hilaire
Portsmouth Herald
rsthilaire@seacoastonline.com
111 New Hampshire Ave,
Portsmouth, NH, 03801
603-570-2176

Secondary member
Dennis Thompson
Portsmouth Herald/Seacoast Media
dthompson@seacoastonline.com
111 New Hampshire Ave,
Portsmouth, NH, 03801
603-570-2172

   

The NEACE Buyer's Guide

    

Keep your Buyers Guide on your desk.

 Great resource tool for vendor needs

Browse the full print edition →

 

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.