MEMBERS
Total members found: 10  showing 10 at at time.

Honorary Life member
Paul Gelinas
*NEACE Honorary Life Member
No email address given
120 Fleetwood Ave,
Wells, ME, 04090

Primary member
Erin Glendenning
MaineToday Media
eglendenning@mainetoday.com
PO Box 1460,
Portland, ME, 04101
207-791-6069

Primary member
James Hayes
Bangor Daily News
jhayes@bangordailynews.com
491 Main St, PO Box 1329
Bangor, ME, 04402-1329
207-990-8126

Primary member
Charlene McGraw
Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel
cmcgraw@centralmaine.com
36 Anthony Ave,
Augusta, ME, 04330
207-621-5659

Primary member
Jim Racine
Portland Press Herald
jracine@mainetoday.com
PO Box 1460,
Portland, ME, 04101
207-791-6012

Primary member
George Reichert
Times Record
greichert@timesrecord.com
3 Business Parkway,
Brunswick, ME, 04011-0010
207-729-3311

Primary member
Michael Theriault
Lewiston Sun Journal
mtheriault@sunjournal.com
104 Park St, PO Box 4400
Lewiston, ME, 04243-4400
207-689-2861

Secondary member
Jason Oliver
Bangor Daily News
joliver@bangordailynews.net
491 Main St, PO Box 1329
Bangor, ME, 04402-1329
207-990-8149

Secondary member
Roger Quandt
Lewiston Sun Journal
rquandt@sunjournal.com
104 Park St, PO Box 4400
Lewiston, ME, 04243-4400
207-689-2898

Secondary member
Andrew Wood
Portland Press Herald
awood@mainetoday.com
PO Box 1460,
Portland, ME, 04101
207-791-6068

   

$50 OFF Conference Registration!

NEW MEMBERSHIP REFERRAL PROGRAM

Any active NEACE member who refers a non-member to the NEACE organization that results in a new, paid membership will receive a $50.00 conference registration credit. The credit may be used for either the fall or spring conference and must be used within one year of the new member's paid membership.

The Buyer's Guide 2016

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.