MEMBERS
Total members found: 13  showing 10 at at time.

Primary member
James Costello
Portland Press Herald,Maine Today
jcostello@mainetoday.com
1 Gannett Drive,
South Portland, ME, 04106
207-671-6768

Primary member
James Hayes
Bangor Daily News
jhayes@bangordailynews.com
491 Main Street, PO Box 1329
Bangor, ME, 04402-1329
207-990-8126

Primary member
Stephanie Manning
Portland Press Herald,Maine Today
smanning@mainetoday.com
PO Box 1460,
Portland, ME, 04101
207-791-6201

Primary member
Thomas McDougall
Portland Press Herald,Maine Today
tmcdougall@pressherald.com
295 Gannett Rd,
South Portland, ME, 04106
207-791-6832

Primary member
George Reichert
Times Record
greichert@timesrecord.com
3 Business Parkway,
Brunswick, ME, 04011-0010
207-729-3311

Primary member
David Smith
Portland Press Herald,Maine Today
dsmith@mainetoday.com
295 Gannett Rd,
South Portland, ME, 04106
207-318-2629

Primary member
Michael Theriault
Lewiston Sun Journal
mtheriault@sunjournal.com
104 Park Street, PO Box 4400
Lewiston, ME, 04243-4400
207-689-2861

Secondary member
Earl Barker
Lewiston Sun Journal
ebarker@sunjournal.com
104 Park Street, PO Box 4400
Lewiston, ME, 04243-4400
207-689-2816

Secondary member
Erin Glendenning
Portland Press Herald,Maine Today
eglendenning@mainetoday.com
PO Box 1460,
Portland, ME, 04101
207 791 6069

Secondary member
Robert McCarthy McCarthy
Lewiston Sun Journal
rmccarthy@sunjournal.com
104 Park Street, PO Box 4400
Lewiston, ME, 04243-4400
207-689-2878

    Next 3 >> of 13 members

$50 OFF Conference Registration!

MEMBERSHIP REFERRAL PROGRAM

Any active NEACE member who refers a non-member to the NEACE organization that results in a new, paid membership will receive a $50.00 conference registration credit. The credit may be used for either the fall or spring conference and must be used within one year of the new member's paid membership.

The NEACE Buyer's Guide

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.