MEMBERS
Total members found: 21  showing 10 at at time.

Primary member
Jazz Rivera
Central Ct. Communications
jrivera@centralctcommunications.com
1 Liberty Square,
New Britain, CT, 06051
860-801-5204

Primary member
Michael Schroeder
New Britain Herald
mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com
1 Liberty Square,
New Britain, CT, 06051
860-225-4601

Primary member
Mike Smith
New Haven Register
Michael.Smith@hearstmediact.com
100 Gando Drive,
New Haven, CT, 06513
203-789-5351

Primary member
Ed Winters
Republican-American
ewinters@rep-am.com
389 Meadow Street,
Waterbury, CT, 06702-1898
203-574-3636 X1395

Secondary member
Joseph Cannata, Jr
Bristol Press
jcannata@centralctcommunications.com
PO Box 2159,
Bristol, CT, 06011-2159
(860) 801-5070

Secondary member
Gary Catania
Journal Inquirer
gcatania@journalinquirer.com
306 Progress Drive, PO Box 510
Manchester, CT, 06045-0510
860-646-0500 X208

Secondary member
Anthony Goncalves
Republican-American
agoncalves@rep-am.com
389 Meadow Street,
Waterbury, CT, 06722
203-574-3636 ext 1394

Secondary member
Grace Jasperjohn
USA Today
gjaspers@usatoday.com
129 Quonnipaug Lane,
Guilford, CT, 06437
203-410-0642

Secondary member
Daniel Lambariello
Republican-American
dlambariello@rep-am.com
389 Meadow Street,
Waterbury, CT, 06722
203-574-3636 ext 1393

Secondary member
Gregory Lewis
Hartford Courant
glewis@courant.com
285 Broad Street,
Hartford, CT, 06115
860-241-3768

<< Previous 10     Next 1 >> of 21 members

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.