MEMBERS
Total members found: 21  showing 10 at at time.

Associate member
Belinda Lush
Leap Media
belinda.lush@leapmediasolutions.com
455 Boston Post Rd, Suite 204
Old Saybrook, CT, 06475
860-391-2923

Associate member
Gary Reach
Telereach
gary@telereachinc.com
90 Whiting Street,
Plainville, CT, 06062
860-793-3480

Associate member
Barry Weissman
SaveAround
barry@savearound.com
46 Westminster Dr,
West Hartford, CT, 06107
860-252-4848

Honorary Life Member member
John Brennan
Retired
lmjohntb@gmail.com
19 Woodlawn Ave,
Norwalk, CT, 06854
203-807-2624

Primary member
Craig Allen
Hearst Connecticut Media group
craig.allen@scni.com
301 Merritt 7, Suite 1
Norwalk, CT, 06850
203-842-2666

Primary member
Todd Charland
The Chronicle
toddc@thechronicle.com
322 Main Street, Unit 1-1A
Willimantic, CT, 06226
860-423-8466 Ext 3360

Primary member
Circulation Director
The Hour Publishing Company
No email address given
One Selleck St.,
Norwalk, CT, 06855
203-354-1080

Primary member
Marilyn Keselis
Hartford Courant
mkeselis@courant.com
285 Broad St,
Hartford, CT, 06115
860.241.6709

Primary member
Mark Lehner
Republican-American
mlehner@rep-am.com
389 Meadow Street,
Waterbury, CT, 06722
203-574-3636 ext 1335

Primary member
Dave Pare
Record Journal
dpare@record-journal.com
500 S. Broad Street, 2nd Floor
Meriden, CT, 06450
203-317-2407

    Next 10 >> of 21 members

$50 OFF Conference Registration!

MEMBERSHIP REFERRAL PROGRAM

Any active NEACE member who refers a non-member to the NEACE organization that results in a new, paid membership will receive a $50.00 conference registration credit. The credit may be used for either the fall or spring conference and must be used within one year of the new member's paid membership.

The NEACE Buyer's Guide

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.