2012/2013 Scholarship Awards

This year at the NEACE spring conference three scholarships were awarded by 3 independent judges to individuals who met the scholarship criteria and are planning to continue their studies upon high school graduation.

The scholarship recipients were announced by the NEACE Scholarship Chair Terry Ashley at the Annual Spring Conference Banquet on Monday May 21st, 2013 in Meredith, NH at the Inn at Mills Falls.

The scholarship recipients for 2012/2013 are:

  • Caleb Richardson
  • Alexander 'Sasha' Goyne
  • Jamie Ashley

Download the full presentation here:

The presentation is a .ZIP file containing a PowerPoint (pptx) with associated audio and media files.  (21.1MB)

$50 OFF Conference Registration!


Any active NEACE member who refers a non-member to the NEACE organization that results in a new, paid membership will receive a $50.00 conference registration credit. The credit may be used for either the fall or spring conference and must be used within one year of the new member's paid membership.

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.

Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

The NEACE Buyer's Guide


Keep your Buyers Guide on your desk.

 Great resource tool for vendor needs

Browse the full print edition →