Meet the executive branch of the New England Association of Circulation Executives.

Kevin LaMagdelaine


Kevin LaMagdelaine



Steve Izzo

Executive Vice President

Steve Izzo

 USA Today


Warren Dews

Vice President

Warren Dews

 New England Newspaper, Inc.


Ed Winters


Ed Winters



Dave Sangiorgio


Dave Sangiorgio

 Concord Monitor



Mike Sheehan

Chairman of the Board

Mike Sheehan

The Sun



Pay Your Dues Online

We have set up a Paypal account for those who like the ease of online payment. You don't need a Paypal account... you can pay with Visa Mastercard, AmEx or Discover.

Click here→

NEACEnews Email List

 Are you part of our exclusive NEACEnews email list?  Get connected with others in the circulation industry.  Share ideas and best practices.  Make success a common goal.

Use the contact form to request that you be added.  We'll need to know your name, email address, and member organization.

$50 OFF Conference Registration!


Any active NEACE member who refers a non-member to the NEACE organization that results in a new, paid membership will receive a $50.00 conference registration credit. The credit may be used for either the fall or spring conference and must be used within one year of the new member's paid membership.